Tel: 01543 227560 Email: office@charnwood.staffs.sch.uk


December 2019

MonTueWedThuFriSatSun
1
 
2

Monday 2nd December

Christmas Jumper Day in return for a Raffle Prize

Read More

3
 
4

Wednesday 4th December

Pantomime Beauty and The Beast

Read More

5

Thursday 5th December

Year 4 Christmas Visit to Wade Street Church

6

Friday 6th December

PFA Christmas Fair

Read More

7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11

Wednesday 11th December

EYFS Christmas Performance

Read More

KS1 Christmas Performance

Read More

12

Thursday 12th December

General Election School Closed

Read More

13

Friday 13th December

EYFS Christmas Performance

Read More

KS1 Christmas Performance

Read More

14
 
15
 
16
 
17

Tuesday 17th December

KS2 Christmas Performance

Read More

18

Wednesday 18th December

KS2 Christmas Performance

Read More

Christmas Dinner for the Children

Christmas Jumper Day

Read More

19

Thursday 19th December

Children's Party Day

Read More

20

Friday 20th December

Christmas Jumper Day

Read More

21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
29
 
30
 
31