Tel: 01543 227560 Email: office@charnwood.staffs.sch.uk

WELCOME TO CHARNWOOD PRIMARY ACADEMY

Charnwood Primary Academy is part of Staffordshire University Academy Trust (SUAT). It is a one form entry Primary academy in Lichfield. It is situated on the same site as Rocklands School ( a generic special needs school). Being the Principal of Charnwood Primary Academy gives me great pleasure. Having been the Vice Principal here for four years, I am fully committed to the community of Charnwood and strive to ensure that the school serves our local children and their families well.

 

Welcome Vision & Values

school img

UPCOMING EVENTS

View All Events

Parents Evening

Book an appointment through parent pay. 3.30pm - 5.30pm

Wednesday, 26 February

Reading Learning Together Morning

AR Coffee Morning

Tuesday, 03 March

World Book Day

Thursday, 05 March

Year 3 & 4 Woodland Afternoon

Thursday, 12 March

Year 1 & 2 Visit to Sealife Centre

Year 1 and 2 visit to Sea Life Centre

Monday, 16 March

Mother's Day Pink Ticket Event

Friday, 20 March

Live Music Concert in School

Wednesday, 01 April

End of Term

Friday, 03 April

Local Elections School Closed - Polling Station

Thursday, 07 May

May Day Bank Holiday

Friday, 08 May

SATs Week for Y6

Monday, 11 May

Class Photos Reception & Y6

Tuesday, 19 May

WHAT WE STAND FOR

OUR VALUES AND VISION

Inspire...Nurture...Achieve...

Latest
News

View All News